Portions of this page are for IRTBA Members Only--including the Committee member listing and access to meeting minutes. If you are viewing this error message, you are:

- a current IRTBA member and you need to click "Sign In" at the top of this page to gain your Members Only access;
- an IRTBA member who is signed in, but your membership has expired. Please click the "My Account" button at the top of this page to review your membership dues status;
- or, a non-member who does not have access to view content within the Members Only section of the IRTBA website. Please click here to learn more about joining our Association.

Design, Construction Research Technical Committee and Subcommittees

The Design, Construction Research Committee (DCR) is comprised of the chairs of 12 Subcommittees, which focus in various technical areas and are responsible for coordinating the interests of the Planning & Design Division of the Association with the general membership. The DCR Committee and its subcommittees provide specialized expertise to provide interpretation, recommendations, and knowledge exchange on the industry’s technical matters to individual stakeholders, state and local agencies, Association staff, or to the membership as a whole. 

A listing of main DCR Committee makeup is included on this page, as well as meeting materials and a request form to submit materials for review by the DCR Committee or it's Subcommittees. A list of each Subcommittee's representatives, as well as further information about demands on time, and meeting materials are included on each individual subcommittee webpage.
500 Park Boulevard, Suite 1250
Itasca, Illinois 60143
Phone: (630) 773-1220
Fax: (630) 773-1231
Privacy Statement Terms Of Use
Copyright © 2023 IRTBA  Powered by eNOAH