IRTBA Staff Directory

Annette Fecarotta
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Ms. Liz Carrero
Director of Communications
Bresha Brewer
Government Affairs Director / Lobbyist
Michelle Nyquist
Event Planner
Ms. Annmarie Parisi
Membership Coordinator
Frances J. Splitgerber
Accounts Receivable
Ms. Molly Stratman
Programs Manager
Mr. William Walsh
Director of Accounts, Finance, & IT


500 Park Boulevard, Suite 1250
Itasca, Illinois 60143
Phone: (630) 773-1220
Fax: (630) 773-1231
Privacy Statement Terms Of Use
Copyright © 2019 IRTBA  Powered by eNOAH