2021 Sustainability Council Members

The following IRTBA member firms are current (2020) Sustainability Council members who have renewed their Sustainability Council dues for the 2021 calendar year (as of 3/25/2021). Whether it be in the field, on the job site, or internally among their office practices, these companies have dedicated themselves to improving sustainability initiatives in the transportation industry. Not on the list? Become a Sustainability Council member by applying today! Renewing members can log in to your IRTBA web account and check the box to add Sustainability Council Membership electronically while renewing regular IRTBA dues. Or to upgrade your current IRTBA membership by adding the $100 Sustainability Council membership dues, fill out this electronic form and include your company name and contact information. 

Acura, Inc. 
Aldridge Electric Inc. 
Alfred Benesch & Company 
Altorfer Industries 
American Excelsior Co. 
Aqua Vitae Engineering 
Archon Construction Co. Inc. 
Ardmore Roderick 
Arrow Road Construction Co. 
Autumn Construction Services, Inc.
Baxter & Woodman 
Becan Construction Co. of IL 
Bedrock Stabilization Inc. 
Behnke Materials Engineering
Benchmark Construction Co., Inc. 
Bensdorf & Abramson, Inc. 
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 
Beverly Environmental 
Bigane Paving Co. 
BLA, Inc. 
Bluff City Materials, Inc. 
Bolder Contractors, Inc. 
Burns & McDonnell 
Cabo Construction Corp. 
Campanella & Sons, Inc. 
Central Contractors Service, Inc. 
Chastain & Associates LLC 
Chicago Testing Laboratory, Inc. 
Chicagoland Truckin' Inc. 
Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd. 
Ciorba Group Inc. 
Civiltech Engineering, Inc. 
CMC Paving Solutions 
CNA Surety 
Collins Engineers, Inc. 
Corkill Insurance Agency 
Curran Contracting Co. 
D' Construction, Inc. 
D2K Traffic Safety, Inc. 
DB Sterlin Consultants 
DCH Construction & Hauling, LLC 
Dearborn Companies 
DEUTZ Power Center Great Lakes 
DLZ Corp 
Dukane Asphalt Company 
Dunnet Bay Construction Co. 
Elgin Sweeping Service, Inc. 
Elite Fiber Optics 
Elmhurst Chicago Stone Company 
Environmental Design International, Inc. 
Era Valdivia Contractors, Inc 
ESI Consultants, Ltd. 
Exp U.S. Services Inc. 
F.H. Paschen 
Gallagher Asphalt Corp. 
Gasperec Elberts Consulting, LLC

Geneva Construction Co. 
Gewalt Hamilton Associates, Inc.
Granite Construction Inc.
H3 Concrete Inc.
Hard Rock Concrete Cutters, Inc.
Harris Rebar-Ambassador Steel
Hennegan & Associates, Ltd.
Herlihy Mid-Continent Co.
HNTB Corporation
Horner & Shifrin
HUB International Midwest Ltd.
ICC Group Inc.
IHC Construction Co., LLC
Illinois Cement Co.
Illinois Construction & Environmental Consulting, Inc.
Images, Inc.
Imperial Crane Services Inc.
Industrial Steel Construction, Inc.
Interstate Asphalt
J & J Newell Concrete Contractors, Inc.
John Burns Construction
K-Five Construction Corp.
Kiewit Infrastructure Co.
KJM Enterprise
Knight EIA, Inc.
Kuhn and Company, CPAs
La Grange Crane Service, Inc.
Lakeshore Engineering, LLC
Leahy-Wolf Lubricants
Liberty Mutual Surety
Lorig Construction Co.
Lucky's Energy Service, Inc.
Maintenance Coatings Co.
Markaty / CTC
Martam Construction, Inc.
Martin Implement Sales, Inc.
Material Solutions Laboratory
Michael Baker International, Inc.
Michels Foundations
Midco Electric Supply
Mid-States Aggregate Equipment
Midwest Fence
Millennia Professional Services of IL Ltd.
MQ Construction
P. T. Ferro Construction Co.
Payne & Dolan, Inc.
Peter Baker & Son Co.
Plote Construction Inc.
Prime, Tack & Seal Co.
Primera Engineers, Ltd.
Protack, LLC
Quigg Engineering Inc.

R. M. Chin & Associates, Inc.
R. W. Dunteman Co.
Ray Edwards Contractors, Inc.
Reyes Group Ltd.
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Int'l
RoadSafe Traffic Systems, Inc.
Robinson Engineering, Ltd.
Rock Fusco & Connelly LLC
Rock Road Companies, Inc.
Rock Solid Stabilization & Reclamation, Inc.
Roland Machinery Co.
Royal Crane Service, Inc.
RS&H, Inc.
Rubinos & Mesia Engineers, Inc.
S & J Construction Co., Inc.
S.T.A.T.E. Testing, LLC
Seneca Petroleum Company, Inc.
SQN Associates, LLC
Stalworth Underground
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
Stone & Johnson, Chtd.
Terra Engineering, Ltd.
The Horton Group, Inc.
Thomas Engineering Group, LLC
Traffic Control & Protection, Inc.
Trafic Services Inc.
TranSystems Corporation
Tri-State Asphalt, LLC
Truck King Hauling Contractors Inc.
True North Consultants, Inc.
Uretek USA, Inc.
V3 Companies
Veritas Steel
Viking Brothers Inc.
Volkert, Inc.
Vulcan Materials Co.
Walsh Construction Co.
Watson Bowman Acme
Welch Bros., Inc.
West Side Tractor Sales
Wight & Company
Wintrust Financial
Work Zone Safety
Z Force Transportation, Inc.


Contact: Molly Stratman | Program Manager| E: molly@irtba.org| P: (630) 626-3571


500 Park Boulevard, Suite 1250
Itasca, Illinois 60143
Phone: (630) 773-1220
Fax: (630) 773-1231
Privacy Statement Terms Of Use
Copyright © 2021 IRTBA  Powered by eNOAH